Veröffentlicht 1. Dezember 2011 von Gero von der Stein

Past Bloggers

Many thanks to all the People who wrote for the Lindau Blog in the past:

  • Lucas Brouwers
  • Yvonne Buchholz
  • Alexander Bastidas Fry
  • Felix Man Ho Cheung
  • Simon Engelke
  • Martin Fenner
  • Lars Fischer
  • Florian Freistetter
  • Liang Gao
  • Juan García-Bellido
  • Bastian Greshake
  • Lorena Guzmán
  • Bernardo Herradon
  • Marcus Jahnel
  • Ashutosh Jogalekar
  • Thomas Letzel
  • Kelly Oakes
  • Christine Ottery
  • Markus Pössel
  • Nan Qin
  • Akshat Rathi
  • Sebastian Reusch
  • Jessica Riccò
  • Lou Woodley


Gero von der Stein

Gero von der Stein worked for the communications department of the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings from 2013 to 2019. As head of communications, he was responsible for all public relations activities of the Council and the Foundation. Every summer during the Lindau Meetings, he is enthralled by the informal exchange between scientists from more than 80 countries.