Nominierende Institutionen für die 7. Lindauer Tagung der Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Académie Nationale des Sciences et Techniques du Sénégal (ANSTS)
Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
acatech – National Academy of Science and Engineering, Germany
Aix-Marseille University, France
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Bank of Canada
Bocconi University, Italy
Boston College, USA
Boston University, USA
Brazilian Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Bulgarian Macroeconomics Association
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
CEMFI, Spain
China-Singapore Guangzhou Knowledge City Investment and Development Co. Ltd
Columbus Association
Cornell University, USA
Czech Academy of Sciences
East China Normal University (ECNU)
Elite Network of Bavaria, Germany
European Commission
European University Institute, Italy
Foundation for Polish Science
Foundation of the Swiss National Bank, Study Center Gerzensee
Georgetown University, USA
German Academic Exchange Service
German Economic Institute
German Institute for Economic Research (DIW Berlin)
Global Young Academy, Germany
Harvard University, USA
HEC Paris
Honoris United Universities, UK
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany
ifo Institute – Leibniz Institute for Economic Research at the University of Munich, Germany
Independent Research Fund Denmark
International Monetary Fund, USA
Irish Research Council
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbH, Germany
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)
Kiel Institute for the World Economy – IfW, Germany
Klaus Tschira Stiftung gGmbH
Leibniz Association, Germany
London Business School, UK
Luxembourg National Research Fund
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Max Planck Society, Germany
Members of the Econometric Society
MIT Sloan School of Management, USA
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
National Research Foundation, Singapore
New York University, USA
Northwestern University, USA
Nuffield College, UK
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences (PIEAS)
Paris School of Economics, France
Pennsylvania State University, USA
Princeton University, USA
Ragnar Söderberg Foundation, Sweden
Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO), Belgium
RWI – Leibniz Institute for Economic Research, Germany
Seoul National University, South Korea
Sino-German Center for Research Promotion, China
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council, Canada
Solvay Brussels School of Economics & Management, Belgium
Stanford Graduate School of Business, USA
Stanford University, USA
The African Academy of Sciences
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
The London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
The University of Chicago, USA
The University of Edinburgh, UK
The University of Warwick, UK
Toulouse Capitole University, France
Toulouse School of Economics, France
TÜBİTAK, Türkiye
Universidad de los Andes, Colombia