Nobel Prize in Literature 2020

2020 Nobel Laureate in Literature: Louise Glück. Copyright: Nobel Media 2020, Illustration: Niklas Elmehed

On Thursday, 8 October 2020, the Swedish Academy in Stockholm has decided to award the 2020 Nobel Prize in Literature to Louise Glück “for her unmistakable poetic voice that with austere beauty makes individual existence universal”.

Find out more about the 2020 Nobel Prize in Literature here.


About LiNo News

Latest news about the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

View All Posts