2018 Nobel Peace Prize

2018 Nobel Peace Laureates Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad. Illustration: Niklas Elmehed. Copyright: Nobel Media AB 2018.

On Friday, 5 October 2018 the Norwegian Nobel Committee has awarded the 2018 Nobel Peace Prize to Denis Mukwege and Nadia Muradfor their efforts to end the use of sexual violence as a weapon of war and armed conflict.

Find out more about the 2018 Nobel Peace Prize here.

LiNo News

About LiNo News

Latest news about the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

View All Posts