2018 Nobel Peace Prize

2018 Nobel Peace Laureates Denis Mukwege and Nadia Murad. Illustration: Niklas Elmehed. Copyright: Nobel Media AB 2018.

On Friday, 5 October 2018 the Norwegian Nobel Committee has awarded the 2018 Nobel Peace Prize to Denis Mukwege and Nadia Muradfor their efforts to end the use of sexual violence as a weapon of war and armed conflict.

Find out more about the 2018 Nobel Peace Prize here.

About LiNo News

Latest news about the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

View All Posts