Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

Executive Secretariat

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus
Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
88131 Lindau
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277310
Fax: +49 (0) 8382 277 3113

info@lindau-nobel.org


Foundation Management

Turner_klNikolaus Turner
Managing Director and Member of the Board of the Foundation
Treasurer and Member of the Board of the Council
 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 23
nikolaus.turner@lindau-nobel.org



Executive Secretariat Management

Wolfgang_Huang_web_8741-1

Wolfgang Huang
Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 19
wolfgang.huang@lindau-nobel.org

 



Conference Management

susanne1 - KopieSusanne Wieczorek
Head/Deputy Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 11
susanne.wieczorek@lindau-nobel.org

 

katja1 - Kopie

Katja Merx 
Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 16
katja.merx@lindau-nobel.org

 

sabrina1 - KopieSabrina Lummer  

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 25
sabrina.lummer@lindau-nobel.org

 

Greta Meier

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 281
greta.meier@lindau-nobel.org

 



 Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

Nadine Gärber_1 - KopieNadine Gärber 
Head

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 14
nadine.gaerber@lindau-nobel.org

 

Nesrin Karabag_WebsiteNesrin Karabag 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 17
nesrin.karabag@lindau-nobel.org

 

Karen Otto 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 282
karen.otto@lindau-nobel.org

 


Communications

gero-klein

Gero von der Stein  
Head

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 26
gero.vonderstein@lindau-nobel.org

 

Dr. Matthias Bock

Phone: +49 (0)  8382 277 31 15
matthias.bock@lindau-nobel.org

 

Christoph Schumacher
Alumni and Community Manager

Phone: +49 (0)  8382 277 31 20
christoph.schumacher@lindau-nobel.org

 

Dr. Stefanie Unterguggenberger
Project Manager Mediatheque

Phone: +49 (0)  8382 277 31 286
stefanie.unterguggenberger@lindau-nobel.org

 

Isa Fünfhausen
Intern

Phone: +49 (0)  8382 277 31 285
isa.fuenfhausen@lindau-nobel.org

 

Patricia_E_sw

Dr. Patricia Edema
Senior Editor Mediatheque

parental leave

 


Guests, Secretariat and Accounting

Anke Elben_Website

Anke Elben 
Guest Relations, Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 12
anke.elben@lindau-nobel.org

 

Monika Reichert - KopieMonika Reichert
Accounting, Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 10
monika.reichert@lindau-nobel.org

 

Marion Möstel
Accounting

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 10
marion.moestel@lindau-nobel.org

 


Foundation Office

Franziska Castell
Director International Benefactor Relations

 Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 288
franziska.castell@lindau-nobel.org

 

Mortimer v.P._WebsiteMortimer von Plettenberg 
Director International Benefactor Relations

 Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 310
mortimer.plettenberg@lindau-nobel.org

 

margit - KopieMargit Stützle 
Secretariat Boards and Management

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 21
margit.stuetzle@lindau-nobel.org