Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus
Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
88131 Lindau
Germany

Phone +49 8382 277 31 0
Fax      +49 8382 277 31 13

info@lindau-nobel.org

Foundation Office

Nikolaus Turner

Managing Director and Member of the Board of the Foundation / Treasurer and Member of the Board of the Council

+49 8382 277 31 23
nikolaus.turner@lindau-nobel.org

Diana Grenz

Secretariat Boards and Management

+49 8382 277 31 21
diana.grenz@lindau-nobel.org

Executive Secretariat

Thomas Gruber

Dr. Thomas Gruber

Director

+49 8382 277 31 19
thomas.gruber@lindau-nobel.org

Wolfgang Huang

Director Data Projects

+49 8382 277 31 285
wolfgang.huang@lindau-nobel.org

Conference Management

Susanne Wieczorek

Susanne Wieczorek

Head of Conference Management

+49 8382 277 31 11
susanne.wieczorek@lindau-nobel.org

Sabrina Lummer Profile Picture

Sabrina Lummer

Project Manager

+49 8382 277 31 25
sabrina.lummer@lindau-nobel.org

Diana Hagg

Diana Hagg

Project Manager

+49 8382 277 31 16
diana.hagg@lindau-nobel.org

Nelly Bolg

Project Manager

+49 8382 277 31 280
nelly.bolg@lindau-nobel.org

Karen Otto, Organisations-Abteilung

Karen Otto

Project Manager

+49 8382 277 31 284
karen.otto@lindau-nobel.org

Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

Nadine Gärber

Head of Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

+49 8382 277 31 14
nadine.gaerber@lindau-nobel.org

Kai Lohbeck, Team Young Scientists and Academic Partners

Dr. Kai Lohbeck

Academic Partner Relations

+49 8382 277 31 17
kai.lohbeck@lindau-nobel.org

Nora Dávila Flores

Nora Dávila Flores

Young Scientist Support

+49 8382 277 31 283
nora.davilaflores@lindau-nobel.org

Saskia Flegler

Saskia Flegler

Young Scientist Support

+49 8382 277 31 282
saskia.flegler@lindau-nobel.org

Fabio Staiti

Fabio Staiti

Young Scientist Support

+49 8382 277 31 287
fabio.staiti@lindau-nobel.org

Communications

Wolfgang Haaß

Head of Communications

+49 8382 277 31 26
wolfgang.haass@lindau-nobel.org

Daniela Thiel

Editor | Media Relations

+49 8382 277 31 15
daniela.thiel@lindau-nobel.org

Profile picture of Christoph, a man in a suit with glasses and a beard

Christoph Schumacher

Alumni and Community Manager

+49 8382 277 31 20
christoph.schumacher@lindau-nobel.org

Dr. Patricia Edema

Senior Editor Mediatheque

+49 8382 277 31 286
patricia.edema@lindau-nobel.org

Profile Valeria Wollenweber

Valeria Wollenweber

Communications | Media Relations

+49 8382 277 31 281
valeria.wollenweber@lindau-nobel.org

Guests, Secretariat and Accounting

Portrait of a smiling white woman with blonde hair wearing a striped jacket

Anke Elben

Guest Relations, Secretariat

+49 8382 277 31 12
anke.elben@lindau-nobel.org

Marion Möstel

Accounting

+49 8382 277 31 18
marion.moestel@lindau-nobel.org

black and white photo of a smiling white woman with dark hair, a white blouse and a dark jumper

Evelyn Weishaupt

Accounting

+49 8382 277 31 10
evelyn.weishaupt@lindau-nobel.org

Lisiane Clossmann

Lisiane Clossmann

Team Assistant

+49 8382 277 31 289
lisiane.clossmann@lindau-nobel.org