Nominating Institutions for the 73rd Lindau
Nobel Laureate Meeting (Physics)

Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Académie Nationale des Sciences et Techniques du Sénégal (ANSTS)
Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
Academy of Sciences Malaysia
acatech – National Academy of Science and Engineering, Germany
Alexander von Humboldt Foundation, Germany
American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Australian Academy of Science
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Bangladesh Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities, Germany
Bielefeld University, Germany
Brazilian Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)
Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany
CERN, Switzerland
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin, Germany
Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
China-Singapore Guangzhou Knowledge City Investment and Development Co., Ltd
Clausthal University of Technology, Germany
Columbus Association
Constructor University, Germany
Croucher Foundation, Hong Kong
Czech Academy of Sciences
Department of Science & Technology, Government of India
Elite Network of Bavaria, Germany
Estonian Academy of Sciences
European Commission
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Germany
Foundation for Polish Science
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V., Germany
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Germany
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), Germany
Fund for Scientific Research – FNRS, Belgium
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany
German Academic Exchange Service
German Academic Scholarship Foundation
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Global Young Academy
Göttingen Graduate Center for Neurosciences, Biophysics, and Molecular Biosciences, Germany
Heidelberg University, Germany
Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres, Germany
Honoris United Universities
Human Frontier Science Program, France
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
ICREA – Catalan Institution for Research and Advanced Studies, Spain
Independent Research Fund Denmark
Industrie-Club e. V. Düsseldorf, Germany
Irish Research Council
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)
Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, Germany
Justus Liebig University Giessen, Germany
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Kiel University, Germany
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Klaus Tschira Stiftung gGmbH, Germany
Körber Foundation, Germany
Korea Foundation for Advanced Studies (KFAS)
Leibniz Association, Germany
Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
Leipzig University, Germany
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich, Germany
Luxembourg National Research Fund
Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg, Germany
Max Planck Society, Germany
Mexican Academy of Sciences
Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology, Mauritius
Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation, Oman
Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
Munich Quantum Valley, Germany
National Academy of Sciences of Uruguay
National Academy of Sciences, USA
National Institute of Materials Physics, Romania
National Research Foundation, Singapore
National Science and Technology Development Agency, Thailand
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
Paderborn University, Germany
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences (PIEAS)
Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany
Ragnar Söderberg Foundation, Sweden
Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO), Belgium
Rheinland-Pfälzische Technische Universität Kaiserslautern-Landau, Germany
Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences
Royal Society for STEM (RSSTEM)
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Sigma Xi, The Scientific Research Honor Society, USA
Sino-German Center for Research Promotion, China
Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Technical University of Munich, Germany
Technische Universität Berlin, Germany
Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany
Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany
Texas A&M University, USA
The African Academy of Sciences (AAS)
The Council of Finnish Academies
The European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO)
The Korean Academy of Science and Technology (KAST)
The Lithuanian Academy of Sciences
The Royal Society, UK
The Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts
TU Dortmund University, Germany
TWAS – The World Academy of Sciences
UDICE, France
Ulm University, Germany
Universität Hamburg, Germany
University of Augsburg, Germany
University of Bayreuth, Germany
University of Bonn, Germany
University of California, USA
University of Cologne, Germany
University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
University of Freiburg, Germany
University of Iceland
University of Kassel, Germany
University of Latvia
University of Liechtenstein
University of Malta
University of Münster, Germany
University of Siegen, Germany
University of Stuttgart, Germany
University of Tübingen, Germany
University of Wuppertal, Germany
Volkswagen Foundation, Germany
Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel