Published 10 October 2019 by LINO News

Nobel Prizes in Literature 2018 and 2019

2018 and 2019 Nobel Laureates in Literature: Olga Tokarczuk and Peter Handke. Copyright: Nobel Media 2019, Illustration: Niklas Elmehed

On Thursday, 10 October 2019, the Swedish Academy in Stockholm has decided to award the 2018 Nobel Prize in Literature to Olga Tokarczuk and the 2019 Nobel Prize in Literature to Peter Handke.

Find out more about the 2018 and 2019 Nobel Prizes in Literature here.