Nominating Institutions for the 7th Lindau Meeting on economic Sciences

Academia Sinica
Académie Nationale des Sciences et Techniques du Sénégal
Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
acatech – National Academy of Science and Engineering, Germany
African Institute for Mathematical Sciences
American University of Beirut, Lebanon
ASM – Academy of Sciences Malaysia
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Bangladesh Academy of Sciences
Bank of Canada
Bocconi University, Italy
Boston College, USA
Boston University, USA
Brazilian Academy of Sciences
Bulgarian Macroeconomics Association
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
CEMFI, Spain
Central European University, Hungary
Centre for European Economic Research (ZEW), Germany
Cologne Institut for Economic Research, Germany
Columbia University, USA
Columbus Association
Cornell University, USA
CREST – Center for Research in Economics and Statistics, France
Czech Academy of Sciences
Danish Council for Independent Research
Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste
East China Normal University
ECARES – Solvay Brussels School of Economics and Management, Belgium
Elite Network of Bavaria
European Commission
European University Institute, Italy
Foundation for Polish Science
Foundation of the Swiss National Bank, Study Center Gerzensee
George Mason University, USA
Georgetown University, USA
Gerhard C. Starck Stiftung
German Academic Exchange Service
German Institute for Economic Research
Global Young Academy
Harvard University, USA
Honoris United Universities, UK
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany
Hungarian Academy of Sciences
ifo Institut – Leibniz-Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung an der Universität München e.V.
Innovative Business Foundation Ltd.
International Monetary Fund
Internationale Bodensee-Hochschule, Switzerland
Irish Research Council
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbH, Germany
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science
Klaus Tschira Stiftung gGmbH
Leibniz Association
Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia
London Business School, UK
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich, Germany
Luxembourg National Research Fund
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Max Planck Society, Germany
Members of the Econometric Society
Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia
MIT Sloan School of Management, USA
National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia
National Research Foundation, Singapore
New Economic School, Russia
New York University, USA
Northwestern University, USA
Nuffield College, UK
Pakistan Institute of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Paris School of Economics, France
Pennsylvania State University, USA
Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Princeton University, USA
Purdue University, USA
Ragnar Söderberg Foundation, Sweden
Research Foundation – Flanders, Belgium
RWI – Leibniz Institute for Economic Research
Seoul National University, South Korea
Sino-German Center for Research Promotion, China
Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council, Canada
Stanford Graduate School of Business, USA
Stanford University, USA
The African Academy of Sciences
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
The Council of Finnish Academies
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
The Institute for Fiscal Studies, UK
The Lithuanian Academy of Sciences
The London School of Economics and Political Science, UK
The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
The Ohio State University, USA
The Research Council, Oman
The Russian Rectors’ Union
The Tiomkin School of Economics, Israel
The University of Chicago, USA
The University of Edinburgh, UK
The University of Iowa, USA
The University of Melbourne, Australia
Toulouse School of Economics, France
Universidad de los Andes, Colombia
Universidad Nacional de La Plata (UNLP), Argentina
Universidad Torcuato Di Tella, Argentina
Université Sorbonne Paris Cité, SciencesPo, France
University College London, UK
University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
University of Basel, Switzerland
University of California (UC), USA
University of Cambridge, UK
University of Chile
University of Iceland
University of Konstanz – Zukunftskolleg, Germany
University of Liechtenstein
University of Malta
University of Maryland, USA
University of New South Wales, Australia
University of Nicosia, Cyprus
University of Oxford, UK
University of Pennsylvania, USA
University of Pittsburgh, USA
University of Southern California, USA
University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
University of Virginia, USA
University of Warwick, UK
University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA
University of Zurich, Switzerland
Verein für Socialpolitik
Volkswagen Foundation
Washington University in St. Louis, USA
WHU – Otto Beisheim School of Management, Germany
Wirtschafts- und Sozialwissenschaftlichen Fakultätentag (WISOFT)
Yale School of Management, USA
Yale University, USA