2020 Prize in Economic Sciences

2020 Laureates in Economic Sciences: Paul R. Milgrom, Robert B. Wilson, Photo: Nobel Media 2020, Illustration: Niklas Elmehed

On Monday, 12 October 2020, the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has announced their decision to award the 2020 Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel jointly to Paul R. Milgrom and Robert B. Wilson “for improvements to auction theory and inventions of new auction formats.”

Learn more about the 2020 Prize in Economic Sciences here

About LiNo News

Latest news about the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

View All Posts