Nominierende Institutionen für die 71. Lindauer Nobelpreisträgertagung (Chemie)

Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
Academy of Sciences Malaysia
acatech – National Academy of Science and Engineering, Germany
Alexander von Humboldt Foundation, Germany
Australian Academy of Science
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Bangladesh Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities, Germany
Bielefeld University, Germany
Brazilian Academy of Sciences (BAS)
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Calouste Gulbenkian Foundation, Portugal
Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR)
Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg, Germany
Carl Zeiss Stiftung, Germany
Chilean Academy of Sciences
China-Singapore Guangzhou Knowledge City Investment and Development Co. Ltd
Clausthal University of Technology, Germany
Columbus Association
Croucher Foundation, Hong Kong
Czech Academy of Sciences
Department of Science & Technology, Government of India
Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen, Germany
Elite Network of Bavaria, Germany
Else Kröner-Fresenius-Stiftung, Germany
European Commission
Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Germany
Foundation for Polish Science
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V., Germany
Freie Universität Berlin, Germany
Friedrich Schiller University Jena, Germany
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), Germany
Fund for Scientific Research – FNRS, Belgium
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, Germany
German Academic Exchange Service
German Academic Scholarship Foundation
German Aerospace Center (DLR)
German National Academy of Sciences Leopoldina
Global Young Academy, Germany
Goethe University Frankfurt, Germany
Göttingen Graduate Center for Neurosciences, Biophysics, and Molecular Biosciences (GGNB), Germany
Heidelberg University, Germany
Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf, Germany
Helmholtz Association of German Research Centres, Germany
Honoris United Universities, UK
Human Frontier Science Program
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany
ICREA – Catalan Institution for Research and Advanced Studies, Spain
Internationale Bodensee-Hochschule, Switzerland
Irish Research Council
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbH, Germany
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)
Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg, Germany
Justus Liebig University Giessen, Germany
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Leibniz Association, Germany
Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
Leipzig University, Germany
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität Munich, Germany
Luxembourg National Research Fund
Max Planck Society, Germany
Mexican Academy of Sciences
Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology, Mauritius
Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education of the Republic of Indonesia
Mongolian Academy of Sciences
National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Armenia
National Academy of Sciences of Uruguay
National Biomedical Research Foundation
National Institute of Materials Physics, Romania
National Research Foundation, Singapore
National Science and Technology Development Agency, Thailand
Oak Ridge Associated Universities (ORAU), USA
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
Paderborn University, Germany
Pakistan Institute of Engineering & Applied Sciences (PIEAS)
Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany
Ragnar Söderberg Foundation, Sweden
Research Foundation – Flanders (FWO), Belgium
Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences
Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany
RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Saarland University, Germany
Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Sino-German Center for Research Promotion, China
Swiss Academy of Sciences (SCNAT)
Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany
Technical University of Munich, Germany
Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany
Technische Universität Dresden, Germany
The African Academy of Sciences
The Council of Finnish Academies
The European Molecular Biology Organization (EMBO), Germany
The Korean Academy of Science and Technology
The Lithuanian Academy of Sciences
The Research Council, Oman
The Royal Society, UK
The Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts
TU Dortmund University, Germany
TÜBİTAK, Turkiye
TWAS – The World Academy of Sciences, Italy
Ulm University, Germany
Universität Hamburg, Germany
University of Augsburg, Germany
University of Bayreuth, Germany
University of Bonn, Germany
University of California (UC), USA
University of Cologne, Germany
University of Freiburg, Germany
University of Iceland
University of Konstanz, Germany
University of Liechtenstein
University of Nicosia, Cyprus
University of Potsdam, Germany
University of Regensburg, Germany
University of Rostock, Germany
University of Stuttgart, Germany
Verband der Chemischen Industrie e.V. (VCI), Germany
Volkswagen Foundation, Germany
Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Wilhelm Sander-Stiftung, Germany