Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus

Executive Secretariat

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus
Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
88131 Lindau
Germany

Phone +49 8382 277 31 0
Fax      +49 8382 277 31 13

info@lindau-nobel.org

Foundation Management

Nikolaus Turner

Managing Director and Member of the Board of the Foundation / Treasurer and Member of the Board of the Council

Phone +49 8382 277 31 23
nikolaus.turner@lindau-nobel.org

Executive Secretariat Management

Wolfgang Huang

Director

Phone +49 8382 277 31 19
wolfgang.huang@lindau-nobel.org

Conference Management

Susanne Wieczorek

Head / Deputy Director

Phone +49 8382 277 31 11
susanne.wieczorek@lindau-nobel.org

Sabrina Lummer

Phone +49 8382 277 31 25
sabrina.lummer@lindau-nobel.org

Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

Nadine Gärber

Head

Phone +49 8382 277 31 14
nadine.gaerber@lindau-nobel.org

Lara Nell

Phone +49 8382 277 31 17
lara.nell@lindau-nobel.org

Sina Heer

Phone +49 8382 277 31 283
sina.heer@lindau-nobel.org

Communications

Wolfgang Haaß

Head

Phone +49 8382 277 31 26
wolfgang.haass@lindau-nobel.org

Daniela Thiel

Editor | Media Relations

Phone +49 8382 277 31 15
daniela.thiel@lindau-nobel.org

Profile picture of Christoph, a man in a suit with glasses and a beard

Christoph Schumacher

Alumni and Community Manager

Phone +49 8382 277 31 20
christoph.schumacher@lindau-nobel.org

Dr. Patricia Edema

Senior Editor Mediatheque

Phone +49 8382 277 31 286
patricia.edema@lindau-nobel.org

Nelly Bolg

Phone +49 8382 277 31 280
nelly.bolg@lindau-nobel.org

Guests, Secretariat and Accounting

Anke Elben

Guest Relations, Secretariat

Phone +49 8382 277 31 12
anke.elben@lindau-nobel.org

Manuela Diepolder

Accounting

Phone +49 8382 277 31 10
manuela.diepolder@lindau-nobel.org

Marion Möstel

Accounting

Phone +49 8382 277 31 18
marion.moestel@lindau-nobel.org

Foundation Office

Franziska Castell

Director International Benefactor Relations

Phone +49 8382 277 31 288
franziska.castell@lindau-nobel.org

Diana Grenz

Secretariat Boards and Management

Phone +49 8382 277 31 21
diana.grenz@lindau-nobel.org