Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

Executive Secretariat

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus
Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
88131 Lindau
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277310
Fax: +49 (0) 8382 277 3113

info@lindau-nobel.org


Foundation Management

Turner_kl

Nikolaus Turner
Managing Director and Member of the Board of the Foundation
Treasurer and Member of the Board of the Council

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3123
nikolaus.turner@lindau-nobel.org


Executive Secretariat Management

Wolfgang_Huang_web_8741-1

Wolfgang Huang
Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3119
wolfgang.huang@lindau-nobel.org


Conference Management

susanne1 - KopieSusanne Wieczorek
Head / Deputy Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3111
susanne.wieczorek@lindau-nobel.org

 

katja1 - Kopie

Katja Merx 
Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3116
katja.merx@lindau-nobel.org

 

sabrina1 - KopieSabrina Lummer  

(temporary leave)

 


 Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

Nadine Gärber_1 - KopieNadine Gärber 
Head

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3114
nadine.gaerber@lindau-nobel.org

 

Nesrin Karabag_WebsiteNesrin Karabag 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3117
nesrin.karabag@lindau-nobel.org

 

Karen Otto_WebsiteKaren Otto 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31282
karen.otto@lindau-nobel.org


Communications

gero-klein

Gero von der Stein  
Head

Phone: +49 8382 277 31 26
gero.vonderstein@lindau-nobel.org

 

vincenzoVincenzo Hiemer 

Phone: +49 8382 277 31 20
vincenzo.hiemer@lindau-nobel.org

 

Mediatheque

Patricia_E_swDr. Patricia Edema
Senior Editor

Phone: +49 8382 277 31 18
patricia.edema@lindau-nobel.org

 

jh-fur-webseite-klein

Janis Hegwein
Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 8382 277 31 280
janis.hegwein@lindau-nobel.org


Guests, Secretariat and Accounting

Anke Elben_Website

Anke Elben 
Guest Relations, Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3112
anke.elben@lindau-nobel.org

 

Monika Reichert - KopieMonika Reichert
Accounting, Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3110
monika.reichert@lindau-nobel.org

 

margit - KopieMargit Stützle 
Secretariat Boards and Management

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3121
margit.stuetzle@lindau-nobel.org