Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

Executive Secretariat

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus
Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1
88131 Lindau
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277310
Fax: +49 (0) 8382 277 3113

info@lindau-nobel.org


Foundation Management

Turner_klNikolaus Turner
Managing Director and Member of the Board of the Foundation
Treasurer and Member of the Board of the Council
 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3123
nikolaus.turner@lindau-nobel.org


Executive Secretariat Management

Wolfgang_Huang_web_8741-1

Wolfgang Huang
Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3119
wolfgang.huang@lindau-nobel.org


Conference Management

susanne1 - KopieSusanne Wieczorek
Head/Deputy Director

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3111
susanne.wieczorek@lindau-nobel.org

 

katja1 - Kopie

Katja Merx 
Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3116
katja.merx@lindau-nobel.org

 

sabrina1 - KopieSabrina Lummer  

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3125
sabrina.lummer@lindau-nobel.org

 

Greta Meier

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3125
greta.meier@lindau-nobel.org

 


 Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

Nadine Gärber_1 - KopieNadine Gärber 
Head

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3114
nadine.gaerber@lindau-nobel.org

 

Nesrin Karabag_WebsiteNesrin Karabag 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3117
nesrin.karabag@lindau-nobel.org

 

 

Karen Otto_WebsiteKaren Otto 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31282
karen.otto@lindau-nobel.org

 


Communications

gero-klein

Gero von der Stein  
Head

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 26
gero.vonderstein@lindau-nobel.org

 

Dr. Lisa Vincenz-Donnelly

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 15
lisa.vincenz-donnelly@lindau-nobel.org

 

RebeccaHenrichs

Rebecca Henrichs
Trainee

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 31 286
rebecca.henrichs@lindau-nobel.org

 

Alumni

Christoph Schumacher
Alumni and Community Manager

Phone: +49 (0)  8382 277 31 20
christoph.schumacher@lindau-nobel.org

 

Mediatheque

JH für Webseite kleinJanis Hegwein
Project Coordinator

Phone: +49 (0)  8382 277 31 280
janis.hegwein@lindau-nobel.org

 

Patricia_E_sw

Dr. Patricia Edema
Senior Editor

(temporary leave)

 


Guests, Secretariat and Accounting

Anke Elben_Website

Anke Elben 
Guest Relations, Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3112
anke.elben@lindau-nobel.org

 

Monika Reichert - KopieMonika Reichert
Accounting, Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3110
monika.reichert@lindau-nobel.org


Foundation Office

Mortimer v.P._WebsiteMortimer von Plettenberg 
Director International Benefactor Relations

 Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 310
mortimer.plettenberg@lindau-nobel.org

 

margit - KopieMargit Stützle 
Secretariat Boards and Management

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3121
margit.stuetzle@lindau-nobel.org