The Lindau Institutions

 

The Council for the Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings and the Foundation Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings organise the annual meetings on an honorary basis. Read more...

Annual Reports

 

Every year the Council and the Foundation publish an Annual Report which provides an in-depth overview of all activities. Read more...

Contact  

Executive Secretariat

Lindau Nobel Laureate Meetings

 

Lennart-Bernadotte-Haus

Alfred-Nobel-Platz 1

88131 Lindau

Germany


Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 310

Fax: +49 (0) 8382 277 3113

Email: info@lindau-nobel.org

Wolfgang Huang

Director, Executive Secretariat

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3119

Email: wolfgang.huang@lindau-nobel.org

 

External Relations, Financial Affairs, Planning & Strategy

Conference Management

 

Susanne Wieczorek

Vice Director, Executive Secretariat

Head of Conference Management  

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3111

Email: susanne.wieczorek@lindau-nobel.org

 

Conference Organisation

Contact to Nobel Laureates and External Service Partners

Katja Merx

Project Manager Conference Management

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3116

Email: katja.merx@lindau-nobel.org

 

Conference Organisation

Sabrina Lummer

Conference Management

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3125

Email: sabrina.lummer@lindau-nobel.org

 

Conference Organisation

Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

 

Nadine Gärber

Head of Young Scientist Support

and Academic Partner Relations

 

Currently on maternity leave

 

Academic Partners Relations, Nomination & Selection Process, Travel/Boarding/Lodging

Nesrin Karabag

Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3114

Email: nesrin.karabag@lindau-nobel.org

 

Contact to Academic Partners, Nomination & Selection Process, Travel/Boarding/Lodging

Karen Otto

Young Scientist Support and Academic Partner Relations

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3117
Email: karen.otto@lindau-nobel.org

 

Nomination & Selection Process, Travel/Boarding/Lodging

Lara Nell

Young Scientist Support

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3117

Email: lara.nell@lindau-nobel.org

 

Internship Young Scientist Support

Communications

 

Christian Schumacher

Head of Communications

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3115

Email: christian.schumacher@lindau-nobel.org

 

Media & Public Relations, Publications

Gero von der Stein

Project Manager Communications

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3126

Email: gero.vonderstein@lindau-nobel.org

 

Media & Public Relations, Publications

Dr. Patricia Edema

Mediatheque

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3118

Email: patricia.edema@lindau-nobel.org

 

Mediatheque

Vincenzo Hiemer

Communications

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3120

Email: vincenzo.hiemer@lindau-nobel.org

 

Media & Public Relations, Social Media

Conference Secretariat

 

Anke Elben

Conference Secretariat | Guest Relations

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3112

Email: anke.elben@lindau-nobel.org

 

Guest Relations, Organisation, Secretariat

 

Monika Reichert

Conference Secretariat | Accounting

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 310

Email: monika.reichert@lindau-nobel.org

 

Accounting, Organisation, Secretariat

 

Margit Stützle

Secretariat Boards and Management

 

Phone: +49 (0) 8382 277 3121

Email: margit.stuetzle@lindau-nobel.org

 

Secretariat Boards and Management

The 60th Lindau Nobel Laureate Meeting was an extremely enriching personal experience from which I returned full of motivation and new creative ideas. I have to say I feel deeply honoured for having had the opportunity of being there. The Nobel Laureates as well as the other participants were always open to discussion and their power of motivation and personality were really inspiring.
Rosa Castañé Selga, Participant from Spain (2010)

CONNECT